PSCA Officers and Board of Directors

PHILADELPHIA SURETY CLAIMS ASSOCIATION

2015 – 2016

OFFICERS and BOARD of DIRECTORS

 President

Christine T. Alexander – Travelers Bond & Financial Products Claim – ctalexan@travelers.com

Treasurer

Pete Fascia – Smart Devine – PFascia@smartdevine.com

Secretary

Joe Hoag – Trauner Consulting Services, Inc. – joe.hoag@traunerconsulting.com

Vice Presidents

Sam Arena – Stradley Ronon Stevens & Young, LLP sarena@stradley.com

Bob Carlton – White and Williams LLP carltonr@whiteandwilliams.com

Sandy Feltes – Kaplin Stewart – sfeltes@kaplaw.com

Curt Howard – Guardian Group – curt.howard@guardiangroup.com

Jim Keating – Star Surety/Meadowbrook Insurance Group – james.keating@meadowbrook.com

Bill Manginelli – Trauner Consulting Services, Inc. – bill.manginelli@traunerconsulting.com

Mike Stover – Wright, Constable & Skeen, LLP – mstover@wcslaw.com

Bill Taylor – White and Williams LLP – taylorw@whiteandwilliams.com

Board of Directors

Christine T. Alexander – Travelers Bond & Financial Products Claim

Sam Arena – Stradley Ronon Stevens & Young, LLP

Bob Carlton – White and Williams LLP

Pete Fascia – Matson Driscoll & Damico

Sandy Feltes – Kaplin Stewart

Joe Hoag – Trauner Consulting Services, Inc

Curt Howard – Guardian Group

Jim Keating – Allied World Insurance

Gail E. Latham – Arch Insurance Company

Bill Manginelli – Trauner Consulting Services, Inc

Hank Minnisale – ACE – USA

Mike Stover – Wright, Constable & Skeen, LLP

Bill Taylor – White and Williams LLP